如果你不锁摩托车,偷走它是分分钟的事
如果你不锁摩托车,偷走它是分分钟的事
Anonim

前几天跟大家聊到巴塞罗那一天被偷7.3辆摩托车,谁不想要,Eduan给我们留下了他的评论 记录摩托车被盗的视频 在街道中间,而且完全不受惩罚。但先让我们看视频,然后评论该剧。

向我们这些不习惯用阿拉伯语阅读的人澄清一下,视频的标题类似于“年轻的沙特人记录摩托车被盗”(感谢翻译,阿齐兹),这一次 “幸运”城市是马德里.但我真的无法理解这起抢劫案的很多方面,也许你可以帮助我。

我不太明白的第一件事是为什么录制视频的人不注意“香肠”,或者如果他们不想遇到问题,他们只是通知警察。我不知道,做的不仅仅是坐在那里录音。而且,在视频中,司机 停放的面包车 我不知道他正在打电话,我不知道是将他理解为抢劫的从犯,还是他没有真正意识到劫匪带来的所有处理。

此刻在人行道上经过的路人,显然如果不是很细心,根本就不会意识到眼前发生的事情。但完成工作,它给你什么印象 门口的宣誓守卫 ,就在前面?看来他是在场边看到了多头,也没有太在意。

这个视频已经快一年了,我一直没能找到警方是否对此事采取行动的信息,因为也许可以得到小偷所用摩托车的车牌,虽然我想也是被盗。最后,当然我从来没有尝试过强制转向锁,但我 这似乎非常容易 从视频中可以看到,我没有说制造摩托车的桥,因为在这里我亲眼看到了在没有钥匙的情况下启动某些模型是多么容易。

无论如何,我们的公民合作都出了问题。

受主题流行

If you don't lock your motorcycle, stealing it is a matter of minutes
If you don't lock your motorcycle, stealing it is a matter of minutes
Anonim

The other day we talked to you that in Barcelona, ​​7.3 motorcycles are stolen a day and as who does not want the thing, Eduan left us together with his comment a video where the theft of a motorcycle is recorded in the middle of the street and with total impunity. But first let's watch the video and then comment on the play.

Clarify for those of us who are not used to reading in Arabic that the video is titled something like "Young Saudis record the theft of a motorcycle" (thanks for the translation, Aziz) and that this time the “lucky” city is Madrid. But I really can't understand many aspects of this robbery and maybe you can help me.

The first thing that I don't quite understand is why the people who record the video, do not call attention to the "chorizo" or if they do not want to have problems, they simply notify the police. I don't know, do more than just sit around recording. But also, in the video, the driver of the van that is parked and that he is talking on the phone, I do not know, whether to interpret that he is an accessory to the robbery or that he is not really realizing all the handling that the robber brings.

The passers-by who pass by on the sidewalk at that moment, obviously, if they are not very observant, they will not realize what is happening right under their noses. But to finish the job, what impression does it give you the sworn guard at the door, just in front? It seems that he has seen the bulls from the sidelines and he has not cared much either.

This video is almost a year old and I have not been able to find information on whether the police have taken action on the matter, since perhaps the license plate of the motorcycle used by the thief can be obtained, although I imagine that it is also stolen. And lastly, of course I have never tried to force a steering lock but I it seems extremely easy From what can be seen in the video, I do not say anything about the bridge that makes the motorcycle, since here I have seen with my own eyes how easy it is to start certain models without a key.

Anyway, we are all going wrong with this citizen collaboration.

Popular by topic